Staff
Gerald de Haan (head) g.de.haan@umcg.nl
Post-docs
Leonid V. Bystrykh l.bystrykh@umcg.nl
Mirjam Belderbos belderbosm@umcg.nl
PhD students
Alexander Bak Dinitzen a.b.dinitzen@umcg.nl
Sonja Buisman s.c.buisman@umcg.nl
Daozheng Yang d.yang@umcg.nl
Johannes Jung j.b.jung@umcg.nl
Daniëlle Luinenburg d.g.luinenburg@umcg.nl
Arthur Svendsen a.flohr.svendsen@umcg.nl
Technicians
Bertien Dethmers-Ausema a.ausema@umcg.nl
Sabrina Jacobs s.jacobs@umcg.nl
Ellen Weersing e.weersing@umcg.nl
Erik Zwart e.zwart@umcg.nl
Students
Leonie Apperloo l.apperloo@umcg.nl
Mirjam Uzunhasanoglu m.uzunhasanoglu@umcg.nl