Staff
Gerald de Haan (head) g.de.haan@umcg.nl
Post-docs
Leonid V. Bystrykh l.bystrykh@umcg.nl
Mirjam Belderbos belderbosm@umcg.nl
PhD students
Alexander Bak Dinitzen a.b.dinitzen@umcg.nl
Sonja Buisman s.c.buisman@umcg.nl
Daozheng Yang d.yang@umcg.nl
Daniƫlle Luinenburg d.g.luinenburg@umcg.nl
Arthur Svendsen a.flohr.svendsen@umcg.nl
Technicians
Bertien Dethmers-Ausema a.dethmers-ausema@umcg.nl
Sabrina Jacobs s.jacobs@umcg.nl
Ellen Weersing e.weersing@umcg.nl
Erik Zwart e.zwart@umcg.nl
Students
Luca van den Brink l.m.van.den.brink@umcg.nl
Kirsten Lassing k.lassing@umcg.nl
Yasmine El Menshawi y.a.s.el.menshawi@umcg.nl
Sanne de Wit s.de.wit@umcg.nl